• Berkeley Hills Country Club Default Clubhouse Exterior Image

Shawn McKinnon
General Manager / Director of Golf
770-448-8353 x 2240
SMcKinnon@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

Shelly Teems
Membership Director
770-448-8353 x 2222
STeems@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

Will Perkins
Food and Beverage Director
770-448-8353 x 2324
WPerkins@berkeleyhillscc.org

Angela Howard
Catering Sales / Wedding Coordinator
770-448-8353 x 2223
AHoward@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

Kam Montgomery
Finance Manager
770-448-8353 x 2225
KMontgomery@berkeleyhillscc.org

Todd Assini
Head Tennis Professional
770-448-8353 x 2254
TAssini@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

Reservations
770-448-8353 x 2324
WPerkins@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

Chris Purvis
Golf Course Superintendent
770-448-8353 x 2259
CPurvis@BerkeleyHillsCC.org